top of page
Untitled design (1).png

WELCOME TO MY BLOG!

Just what everyone wanted...

Another millennial with internet access and an opinion.

Search
  • Writer's picturealex

Housekeeping

There is nothing more uncomfortable in this world than saying hello to the deafening silence of the internet but here it goes..


Hello there! My name is Alex and I'm so excited to finally start my personal blog! I've been contemplating for years now whether or not to start one of these, but truth be told, what gave me the actual push to create this is because it's for marks. Yes, I am just another twentysomething who is still in school and I'm currently learning all of the ins and outs of the blogger lifestyle for my public relations certificate program that I just began at the beginning of September.


Yes internet, what you have all been dying for, another 20-year-old who has internet access and an opinion. I plan to use this blog to explore all of my personal interests (perhaps sections will come soon.. I have a lot of interests). Nonetheless, I want to make something great out of this blog and I hope others can find as much enjoyment in it as I do!


xoxo, twentysomething




0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

TALK TO ME

Thanks for your interest in my blog!

Feel free to get in touch with me about anything that's on your mind and I will get back to you soon!

thumbnail_IMG_0133 (1).jpg

Your details were sent successfully!

bottom of page